Kotoko announce final 18-man squad for Kano Pillars clash; Jordan Opoku, Okrah & others DROPPED Featured
07 Aug

Kotoko announce final 18-man squad for Kano Pillars clash; Jordan Opoku, Okrah & others DROPPED

Coach Kjetil Zachariassen has announced his final 18-man squad for their CAF Champions League match this weekend.

Asante Kotoko will begin their CAF Champions League campaign with Kano Pillars in the first leg tie on Saturday.
Black Stars shot-stopper Felix Annan and Osei Kwame were the two goalkeepers named for the match.
The Norwegian gaffer named seven defenders, six midfielders and three attackers for their penultimate clash with the Nigeria Premier League side.
Newly-signed striker Augustine Okrah and Jordan Opoku couldn't make the final cut as well as Kwame Baah, Martin Antwi and Agyemang Badu.
Asante Kotoko will fly out to Nigeria tomorrow.
Below is the 18-man squad;
Goalkeepers: Felix Annan and Osei Kwame
Defenders: Empem Dacosta, Augustine Sefah, Evans Owusu, Patrick Yeboah, Stephen Ayiku Tetteh, Habib Mohammed, Wahab Adams
Midfielders: Alexis Didi Arnold, Justice Blay, Kelvin Andoh, Samuel Frimpong, Emmanuel Gyamfi, Godfred Asiamah
Strikers: Richard Arthur, George Abege & Naby Keita
leftA Comprehensive Football News and Information delivery; offers a one-stop shop for easy access to up-to-date football news relevant to all people. Kickgh.com......The Mine of Football News !!!


1. The use of quotations in all articles published by Kickgh.com are allowed provided the quotations used in your articles are credited. 2. No information in any of the articles published by kickgh.com must be used on any other website without permission from the site owners or without crediting Kickgh.com. Write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to seek permission officially from the owners of Kickgh.com. Failure to adhere to this copyright law will result in court suit. All rights reserved.