GFA Players` Committee named; check them out Featured
20 Nov

GFA Players` Committee named; check them out

The Executive Council of the Ghana Football Association  has named a five-member Players' Status Committee for the Association.


The committee will be chaired by Is-Hak Alhassan, with Lawyer Cornelius R. Otoo as Vice Chairman.


Other members of the Committee are: Sylvester Mensah, Kwame Ayew and Vivian Aggor.


The duties of the Player Status Committee include settling of employment, status, eligibility, compensation and contractual disputes involving GFA, clubs, players, coaches and other officials, intermediaries, and licensed match agents.


The Committee will function in accordance with the GFA Statutes, the FIFA Regulations on the status and transfer of players, the GFA Regulations in respect of the status and domestic transfer of players, as well as the rules governing the procedure of the GFA Players' Status Committee


leftA Comprehensive Football News and Information delivery; offers a one-stop shop for easy access to up-to-date football news relevant to all people. Mine of Football News !!!


1. The use of quotations in all articles published by are allowed provided the quotations used in your articles are credited. 2. No information in any of the articles published by must be used on any other website without permission from the site owners or without crediting Write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to seek permission officially from the owners of Failure to adhere to this copyright law will result in court suit. All rights reserved.